John Piper on the Supremacy of Jesus Christ


This is John Piper at his best. This is beautiful. This is why I love John Piper and follow him as he follows Christ. This is the BEST exposition of the supremacy of Jesus Christ that I have ever heard. It is a worship experience just hearing this. If this does not lead you to tears, then nothing will. May it lead you to praise and worship God on this beautiful Friday night. After all that I did today, hearing this has soothed my soul and led me to repent face down before my supreme Christ! I needed this tonight. I hope it blesses all of you. We were made to enjoy the supremacy of Christ!

5 thoughts on “John Piper on the Supremacy of Jesus Christ

Leave a Reply

